5 Dinar Kuwait banknote (4th Issue)


The Central Bank of Kuwait issued Kuwaiti Dinar banknotes in 7 different denominations, including this 5 Dinar Kuwait banknote (4th Issue). They are part of the Kuwaiti Dinars demonetized banknotes series. The Central Bank of Kuwait started issuing these 5 Kuwaiti Dinar banknotes in 1991. They were withdrawn from circulation in 1994.

The building on the 5 dinar banknote is Seif Palace in Kuwait City. Other elements on the 4th Series 5 KWD bill include the Kuwaiti coat of arms and geometrical patterns.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “5 Dinar Kuwait banknote (4th Issue)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information